KEEPERsport Team

We are KEEPERsport

We are passionate. We trust and treat others with honesty and respect. We work hard. We stand for creativity and innovation. We believe in community. We are dedicated and love what we do. We laugh together. We are inspired by each other. We are not afraid to be great.

Management

Georg Heu
Georg Heu

Founder - former pro goalkeeper & goalkeeper coach - Tel: 43(0)225276646-11 - Email: georg@keepersport.net


Contact me
Martin Krenn
Martin Krenn

CEO - former pro goalkeeper & goalkeeper coach - Tel: 43(0)225276646-14 - Email: martin@keepersport.net - IG: martin.krenn - LinkedIn: Martin Krenn


Contact me
Franz Kalla
Franz Kalla

CFO - general manager Vienna Capitals - Tel: 43(0)225276646-10 - Email: franz@keepersport.net


Contact me
Lukas Kornfeld
Lukas Kornfeld

COO - former amateur goalkeeper - Tel: 43(0)225276646-13 - Email: lukas@keepersport.net - IG: lukaskornfel - LinkedIn: Lukas Kornfeld


Contact me

Customer Service

Hamid Mustafic
Hamid Mustafic

Customer Service Manager and Export Manager. Former goalkeeper. Tel.: +43 225276646-38. Email: hamid@keepersport.net


Contact me
Christian Krenn
Christian Krenn

B2B Support - Circle of Pro and goalkeeperschooles Support - former striker - Tel: 43(0)225276646-40 - Email: christian@keepersport.net - IG: martin.krenn - LinkedIn: Martin Krenn


Contact me
Emily Pöllhuber
Emily Pöllhuber

Customer Support AT and DE - amateur goalkeeper - Tel: 43(0)225276646-40 - Email: emily@keepersport.net


Contact me
György Kocsics
György Kocsics

Customer support for UK, INT, HU and PL - Tel: 00436767664611 - Email: gyoergy@keepersport.net


Contact me
Martin Knollmüller
Martin Knollmüller

Shop Manager KEEPERbase - amateur goalkeeper - Tel: 43(0)225276646-12 - Email: m.knollmueller@keepersport.net


Contact me

Marketing / Products

Marco Heigl
Marco Heigl

Marketing Manager-amateur goalkeeper - Tel: 43(0)225276646-34 - Mobil: 06607300664 - Email: marco@keepersport.net - IG: marcoheigl - LinkedIn: Marco Heigl


Contact me
Marcus Gleitsmann
Marcus Gleitsmann

Social Media Manager - amateur striker - Tel: 43(0)225276646-34 - Mobil: 06641244255- Email: marcus@keepersport.net


Contact me
Patrick Pasquazzo
Patrick Pasquazzo

Marketing Manager Italy - amateur goalkeeper - Tel: 003904711808208 - Email: patrick@keeper-sport.it


Contact me
Katharina Eder
Katharina Eder

Graphic Design/ Content Creator - football fan - Tel: 43(0)225276646-35 - Email: katharina@keepersport.net


Contact me
Nathalie Sched
Nathalie Sched

Video Content Creator - football fan - Tel: 43(0)225276646-35 - Email: nathalie@keepersport.net


Contact me
Cornelia Biacsics
Cornelia Biacsics

Performance Marketing - Tel: 43(0)225276646-34 - Email: cornelia@keepersport.net


Contact me
Nicoleta Ordace
Nicoleta Ordace

Product Manager - Tel: 43(0)225276646-36 - Email: nicoleta@keepersport.net


Contact me
Felix Fill
Felix Fill

Video Content Creator Italy - amateur goalkeeper - Tel: 003904711808208 - Email: marketing@keeper-sport.it


Contact me
Tobias Pilsner
Tobias Pilsner

Content Creator (Trainee) - amateur left back - Tel: 43(0)225276646-35 - Email: tobias@keepersport.net


Contact me
Wolfgang Vigl
Wolfgang Vigl

IT Support Italy - Tel: 003904711808208


Contact me

Purchase

Michael Steurer
Michael Steurer

Purchase - former amateur goalkeeper - Tel: +43(0)225276646-38 - Email: michael@keepersport.net


Contact me
Julia Sax
Julia Sax

assistance (parental leave) - football fan - Tel: +43(0)225276646-13 - Email: julia@keepersport.net


Contact me
Johannes Brotzge
Johannes Brotzge

Project Management, Amazon, IT, SEO - amateur goalkeeper - Email: johannes@keepersport.net


Contact me

International

Reinhold Harasser
Reinhold Harasser

Founder Italy - former pro goalkeeper & goalkeeper coach - Tel: 003904711808208- Email: reinhold@keeper-sport.it


Contact me
Martin Potauner
Martin Potauner

Accounting and Customer Support Italy - Tel: 003904711808208 - Email: martin@keeper-sport.it


Contact me
Claudio Cascone
Claudio Cascone

Customer Service - former goalkeeper - Tel: 003904711808208 - Email: claudio@keeper-sport.it


Contact me
Christian Krieglmeier
Christian Krieglmeier

Country Manager Germany- former pro goalkeeper & goalkeeper coach - Tel: 004915127191879 - Email: c.krieglmeier@keepersport.de


Contact me
Giacomo Brichetto
Giacomo Brichetto

Founder Switzerland - former pro goalkeeper - Tel: 0041912258250 - Email: jack@keepersport.ch


Contact me
Andrea Pasquot
Andrea Pasquot

Customer Service Switzerland - former goalkeeper & pro goalkeeper coach - Tel: 0041912258250 - Email: andrea@keepersport.ch


Contact me
Anthony Krumhorn
Anthony Krumhorn

Country Manager France - former goalkeeper & football coach - Tel: 0033614099155 - Mobile: 0033610143327 - Email: anthony@keepersport.fr - IG: anthonykrumhorn


Contact me
Bart Tinus
Bart Tinus

Country Manager Netherlands and Belgium - former pro goalkeeper & goalkeeper coach - Tel: 31628902071 - Email: b.tinus@keepersport.nl


Contact me
Peter Paluch St.
Peter Paluch St.

Founder Slovakia - former pro goalkeeper & goalkeeper coach - Tel: 00421902641441 - Email: shop@keepersport.sk


Contact me
Ing. Peter Paluch
Ing. Peter Paluch

Customer Support & Marketing Slovakia - former defender - Tel: 0042904325744 - Email: peto.paluch@protonmail.com


Contact me
Viera Paluchova
Viera Paluchova

Customer Service Slovakia - Tel: 00421904696251 - Email: viera.paluchova@post.sk


Contact me
David Martinek
David Martinek

Country Manager Czech Republic - football coach - Tel: 420608032114 - Email: keepersport.cz@seznam.cz


Contact me
Stepan Hrncir
Stepan Hrncir

Content Creator Czech Republic - goalkeeper - Tel: 420608032114 - Email: keepersport.cz@seznam.cz


Contact me
Jan Baldrych
Jan Baldrych

Marketing & Customer Service Czech Republic - football coach - Tel: 420608032114 - Email: keepersport.cz@seznam.cz


Contact me
Loránd Kovács
Loránd Kovács

Country Manager Hungary - former goalkeeper and goalkeeper coach - Tel: 36203799200 - Email: kovacsl@keepersport.hu


Contact me
Georgios Goumagias
Georgios Goumagias

Country Manager Greece - former pro goalkeeper - Tel: 306973244541


Contact me

Accounting

Angelika Scheikl
Angelika Scheikl

Accounting, Human Resources - football fan - Tel: +43(0)225276646-18 - Email: a.scheikl@keepersport.net


Contact me
Thomas Koller
Thomas Koller

Accounting - former amateur goalkeeper - Tel: +43(0)225276646-18 - Email: thomas@keepersport.net


Contact me
Lukas Graser
Lukas Graser

Accounting - amateur goalkeeper - Tel: +43(0)225276646-18 - Email: luki@keepersport.net


Contact me

Warehouse

Adel Hidanovic
Adel Hidanovic

Head of warehouse - amateur striker - Tel: +43(0)225276646-17 - Email: adel@keepersport.net


Contact me
Gerhard Reumann
Gerhard Reumann

Logistics - Tel: +43(0)225276646-17 - Email: lager@keepersport.net


Contact me
Manuel Reichmann
Manuel Reichmann

Print manager - amateur winger - Tel: +43(0)225276646-17 - Email: print@keepersport.net


Contact me
Karola Noll
Karola Noll

Logistics - Tel: +43(0)225276646-17 - Email: lager@keepersport.net


Contact me
Antonio Tarantino
Antonio Tarantino

Warehouse Manager - amateur goalkeeper - Tel: +3904711808208 - Email: info@keeper-sport.it


Contact me
Marco Mazzucchi
Marco Mazzucchi

Warehouse - former striker - Tel: +39 04711808208 - Email: info@keeper-sport.it


Contact me